2010 NFL Pro Bowl Rosters

2010 NFL Pro Bowl Rosters



Peyton Manning – Quarterback, Indianapolis Colts
Chris Johnson – Running back, Tennessee Titans
Le’Ron McClain – Fullback, Baltimore Ravens
Andre Johnson – Wide receiver, Houston Texans
Reggie Wayne – Wide receiver, Indianapolis Colts
Dallas Clark – Tight end, Indianapolis Colts
Jake Long – Tackle, Miami Dolphins
Ryan Clady – Tackle, Denver Broncos
Logan Mankins – Guard, New England Patriots
Alan Faneca – Guard, New York Jets
Nick Mangold – Center, New York Jets


Dwight Freeney – Defensive end, Indianapolis Colts
Robert Mathis – Defensive end, Indianapolis Colts
Haloti Ngata – Interior lineman, Baltimore Ravens
Vince Wilfork – Interior lineman, New England Patriots
Elvis Dumervil – Outside linebacker, Denver Broncos
James Harrison – Outside linebacker, Pittsburgh Steelers
Ray Lewis – Inside/middle linebacker, Baltimore Ravens
Darrelle Revis – Cornerback, New York Jets
Nnamdi Asomugha – Cornerback, Oakland Raiders
Ed Reed – Free safety, Baltimore Ravens
Brian Dawkins – Strong safety, Denver Broncos

Special Teams

Shane Lechler – Punter, Oakland Raiders
Nate Kaeding – Placekicker, San Diego Chargers
Joshua Cribbs – Kick returner, Cleveland Browns
Kassim Osgood – Special teamer, San Diego Chargers

Rounding out the AFC roster are Philip Rivers, Tom Brady, Maurice Jones-Drew, Ray Rice, Brandon Marshall, Wes Welker, Antonio Gates, Joe Thomas, Kris Dielman, Jeff Saturday, Mario Williams, Casey Hampton, Brian Cushing, DeMeco Ryans, Champ Bailey and Ed Reed.

2010 NFL Pro Bowl Rosters



Drew Brees – Quarterback, New Orleans Saints
Adrian Peterson – Running back, Minnesota Vikings
Leonard Weaver – Fullback, Philadelphia Eagles
Larry Fitzgerald – Wide receiver, Arizona Cardinals
DeSean Jackson – Wide receiver, Philadelphia Eagles
Vernon Davis – Tight end, San Francisco 49ers
Jason Peters – Tackle, Philadelphia Eagles
Bryant McKinnie – Tackle, Minnesota Vikings
Steve Hutchinson – Guard, Minnesota Vikings
Jahri Evans – Guard, New Orleans Saints
Andre Gurode – Center, Dallas Cowboys


Jared Allen – Defensive end, Minnesota Vikings
Julius Peppers – Defensive end, Carolina Panthers
Kevin Williams – Interior linemen, Minnesota Vikings
Darnell Dockett – Interior lineman, Arizona Cardinals
DeMarcus Ware – Outside linebacker, Dallas Cowboys
Lance Briggs – Outside linebacker, Chicago Bears
Patrick Willis – Inside/middle linebacker, San Francisco 49ers
Charles Woodson – Cornerback, Green Bay Packers
Asante Samuel – Cornerback, Philadelphia Eagles
Darren Sharper – Free safety, New Orleans Saints
Adrian Wilson – Strong safety, Arizona Cardinals

Special Teams

Andy Lee – Punter, San Francisco 49ers
David Akers – Placekicker, Philadelphia Eagles
DeSean Jackson – Kick returner, Philadelphia Eagles
Heath Farwell – Special teamer, Minnesota Vikings

Rounding out the NFC roster are Brett Favre, Aaron Rodgers, Steven Jackson, DeAngelo Williams, Miles Austin, Sidney Rice, Jason Witten, Jonathan Stinchcomb, Leonard Davis, Shaun O’Hara, Trent Cole, Jay Ratliff, Brian Orakpo, Jonathan Vilma, Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie and Nick Collins.

This is Miami!


2 Responses to “2010 NFL Pro Bowl Rosters”

  1. Anonymous says:

    Look at all those Colts on that team, can’t say I’m shocked.

  2. Anonymous says:

    So many Colt’s that won’t be attending due to a little game called the Superbowl a week later!

Leave a Reply


Catch Up on World News!
Breaking news from around the globe, brought right to you by our amazing journalists!
Watch Videos!
Watch the funniest, coolest, most amazing viral videos in Print Killer's video section!
Watch the Latest Music Videos!
A collection of the best new music videos on the planet, brought you from our music writers!
Watch FAIL Videos!
The funniest most bone crushing Fails you will ever see!


Killer Jam of the Day!


Killer Babe of The Day!


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers